I spent the day washing, polishing and waxing the Z for tomorrow. The first ride of the season is a tribute to the heritage of the Nissan Z car. The ZROC gang will be visiting all three Nissan dealers in Columbus. We will gather at Buckeye Nissan, in Hilliard, between 10:00 and 10:30 am and hang out for a few hours before we leave enmass to Nissan North on RT 23 north of 270. We will stay there through lunch and visit with the staff and show off our cars. Finally, the crew will head over to Germain Nissan in the afternoon for our last stop. If you are out any where near these three dealers, stop by and say hello.

I will be twittering and blogging from the sites as well as taking a few pictures. No, I won’t be doing that while driving. I might even get a couple of videos in if I can. Until then, I’ll Z ya later!

